About us

Your current location:
Management team
All categories

Management team

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2018-11-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0

Board of Directors

Chairman: Gao Rusen Vice Chairman: Wang Wenquan

Director: Jiang Tao Director: Meng Qinghong

Director: Zhang Guojun Director: Sun Shisheng

Independent Director: Yu Lei Independent Director: Fu Yuwu

Independent Director: Ma Hongjia

Board of Supervisors

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Feng Jiping

Employee Supervisor: Lin Ying

Supervisor: Jiang Zhigang


General Manager: Meng Qinghong

Deputy General Manager: Sun Shisheng

Deputy General Manager: Guo Jie

Deputy General Manager: Sun Changzeng

Deputy General Manager: Zhou Yong

Party Committee

Party Committee Secretary: Meng Qinghong

Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee: Cheng Xiaodong

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright 2020. Changchun Yidong Clutch Co., Ltd.  JIICP备12002842号  by:300.cn